• Dr. Norliyati Mohd Amin, Universtiti Teknologi Mara Shah Alam, Malaysia
  • Prof. Antonio Frattari, DICAM – Unitn, Italy      
  • porf. Alessandra Battisti, La Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
  • Prof. Katarzyna Hys, Opole University of Technology, Poland
  • Prof. Zeki Ayag, Kadir Has University, Turkey
  • Dr. Ogenis Brilhante, Erasmus University Rotterdam, Netherlands
  • Prof. Wael Mohamed Yousef Elsayed, Al-Azhar University, Egypt
  • Dr Steven Lim, Lee Kong Chian University, Singapore
  • Prof. Len Gelman, University of Huddersfield, UK
  • Prof. Yudong Zhang, University of Leicester, UK
  • Doc. dr. sc. Martina Tomičić Furjan, University of Zagreb, Croatia
  • Prof. Manolis Vavalis, University of Thessaly, Greece
  • Dr. Ying Tan, Peking University, China
  • Prof. Azizi Abdullah, National University of Malaysia, Malaysia
  • Prof. Fairouz Kamareddine, Heriot Watt University, Scotland
  • Dr. Liviu Octavian Mafteiu,West University of Timisoara, Romania
  • Prof. Dr.Yılmaz Kılıçaslan, METU, Turkey
  • Prof. Hasan .N. M.Katkhuda, Hashemite University, Jordan
  • Dr. Silvia Biasotti, IMATI cnr, Italy
  • Prof. Ahmed Abdalla Abdel-ghany, Cairo University, Egypt
  • Dr. Younes El Khchine, National School of Applied Sciences of Khouribga, Sultan Moulay Slimane University, Morocco

Sign up in the newsletter form below to receive the latest news and updates about this Conference  

This Site Uses Cookies

We and our advertising partners use cookies on this site and around the web to improve your website experience and provide you with personalized advertising from this site and other advertisers. By clicking “Allow” or navigating this site, you accept the placement and use of these cookies for these purposes.